Intel internships in the US
1 open now- They pay
- $114k – $154k
- Who they take
- Master’s
- Where
- Hillsboro
on all 1 open role
on-site
Open internships 1
Questions students ask
Does Intel pay its interns?
Yes — every one of the 1 open role states pay, ranging from $114k to $154k.
What degree do you need at Intel?
1 accept a master’s. The exact requirement is on each posting.
Where are Intel internships based?
Every open role is in Hillsboro. All are on-site.
Who Intel accepts
- Undergraduate
- Not stated
- Master’s
- ✓ 1 of 1 role
- PhD
- Not stated
Taken from each posting’s own wording. A level reading “not stated” was not ruled out — those postings simply did not say. Check the individual role for graduation-year requirements.
Skills Intel asks for
Taken from the Intel internships we have tracked in the US — these are the skills named in the postings themselves, not a generic list.
- C++
- Python
- Pytorch
- Tensorflow
Where Intel hires interns
Every Intel internship we have seen in the US was based in Hillsboro.
How this page stays current
Every engineering internship Intel posts in the US appears here within minutes of going live — this page is checked every 30 minutes.
Similar employers
All companies →Companies whose internships ask for the same skills as Intel’s.








